Board of Directors

Raytown Main Street Association
Board of Directors

April Harrington, President
The Irish Pub House

Steve Guenther, Vice President
CMK Architects

Tom Moore, Secretary

Janette Guenther, Treasurer

Robert Atkins
Farmers Insurance

Pam Clark
Clark’s Appliances

Chiki Clevenger-Thompson
Raytown Water Company

Crystal Ward
Ward Technologies

Linda Roberts
Raytown-Lee’s Summit Community Credit Union

Vicki Turnbow, Ex Officio
Raytown Area Chamber of Commerce

Missy Wilson, City Administrator, Ex Officio
City of Raytown